Die Teamvertreter der Mannschaften

Mannschaft Vertreter Handy Telefon/Fax E-Mail
All-Geier EC Kempten Rainer Scholz 0171-5559385 0831-5809107 rainer.scholz@allgaeu.org
Allgäu Piranhas Florian Modl 0151-22964020 f.modl@gmx.de
Castle Mountain Monarchs Sonthofen Dennis Proksch 0171-2164467 dennis.proksch@bmts-technology.com
Cosmos Eich Kempten Gabriel Wahl 0174 - 9479902 gabriel.wahl@gmx.de
EC Obergünzburg Florian Beck 0151-59444888 f-beck@gmx.de
EHC Kaufbeuren Hartmann Bernhard 0170-8065099 Boernie84@gmx.de
Greuter Hechte Stefan Hartmann 0151 - 58492832 (P) | 0151 - 58492831 (G) 08304-929050 StefanHartmann7@t-online.de
Hubertus Apfeltrang Herbert Distel 0175-6611109 08341-15304 herbert-distel@gmx.de
Puckstiere Leutkirch Martin Durber 07567-1827676 martin.durber@gmx.net
SSV Niedersonthofen Matthias Stoll 0170 - 8886206 info@eishockey-niedersonthofen.de
TSV Dietmannsried Tigers Winfried Maier 0171-2817979 08374-6973 winfried.maier@kmf-hydraulik.de; winnemaier@16000-kbits.de
TSV Lengenwang 2 Thomas Egger Vereins-Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse für EAL: eishockey-lengenwang@gmx.de 0171-4547985 thomas.egger.seeg@web.de
Waschbären Memmingen Stefan Wiest 0151 - 54704741 info@wiest-gbr.de